100 W Walnut Suite 110 Bry-mans Plaza North Dalton, GA 30720  Local: (706) 278-2526
Customer Reviews
Bobbie's Florist
Local Dalton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was Beautiful and the delivery guy was very nice and considerate.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

When the plant I ordered was not available, the florist called me and sent text pictures of several other options! (I live in another state.) I chose a beautiful large bromeliad and she dressed it up with a smart bow. The recipient loved it! I was very surprised at this level of service and would definitely order from Bobbie's again.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bobbie’s Florist is amazing!! They cared so much that they sent me a picture of the arrangement they created for my Grandmom’s 94th Birthday!! They went above and beyond! I recommend them 1000%!!
MARTY's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2018, 10:28 am

SO GLAD YOU LOVED IT!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks for delivering the beautiful plant for a co-worker.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online Flowers were very nice and delivered on time
MARTY's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2018, 10:15 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR ORDER AND GLAD YOU WERE PLEASED!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement
MARTY's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2018, 10:16 am

SO GLAD YOU LIKED THEM!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered flowers and chocolates for my mom’s birthday online. Someone from Bobbie’s called to inform me they did not have the exact flowers I ordered and arranged for different comparable flowers. My mom loved the flowers and said the chocolates were delicious. She also indicated a week later that the flowers were still beautiful.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always friendly and does beautiful job!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Loved working with Bobbie's Florist to get flowers to that special someone. They are super easy to work with and will make sure you are happy with your purchase. Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. I HIGHLY recommend Bobbie's Florist for all your special needs.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers. Very nice delivery person.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was more beautiful in person than in the photos. Thank you
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service! Friendly folks, beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Flowers and Great Service
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for your service!... The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and just what I had requested. I always have great service with Bobbie's.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

LOVED IT!!!...It was the only last minute place that will deliver to Calhoun. Yeah it was my fault for leaving it to the last minute opsi...But they GOT IT DONE!!.. The basket was really nice...My Babe was very please with his gift. Thanks...Will surely use over and over agian... :)
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service. Thank you for such quick delivery.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was excellent! As a matter of fact, about five minutes after I placed the online order, someone from the company called me to let me know that they did not have the flowers I selected but assured me that they would create something elegant for my friend's family funeral. I will continue to use Bobbie's Florist and tell my friends to do so as well. Thanks for all of your great assistance! Godbless! Dianna Hawkins
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your site is very easy to navigate. I loved being able to choose the amount I wanted to spend on an arrangement. My daughter loved the arrangement. Thanks so much for a great experience.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was done as promised. They did delay delivery in an attempt to get the exact arrangement I ordered. This was not actually a problem, but it did make me think they might not get my arrangement delivered on time. Perhaps, they should call when such things happen.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement that was sent to my aunt was beautiful. It arrived on schedule and she was thrilled. Will use them again.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very internet friendly, an professional. I was very impressed with variety of choices to choose from. Will use again if anything come up in that area. Thanks, Bobbie's Florist
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always use Bobbie's Florist. They fix exactly what I need and always within my budget. I enjoy doing business with them.
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My floral arrangement that I got was just beautiful :)
Flower Delivery To Dalton, GA
See Delivery Areas